logo automax
logo-automax1
logo-automax1

Additives and System Cleaners

MAX UP
YOUR CAR

OUR SYSTEMS

ABOUT US

AUTOMAX/PROFIMAX are the brands of the international group of companies GAT (Gesellschaft für fuel and automobile technology mbH & Co. KG), which were specially developed for the end consumer market in 2014.
AUTOMAX/PROFIMAX stand for high-quality products that have been specially designed for distribution via retail channels such as petrol stations and e-commerce. AUTOMAX/PROFIMAX processes and products are TÜV-certified and tested by recognized laboratories and institutions. The product range with the core competence of cleaning, care and maintenance is constantly being expanded and adapted to the changes in the market. AUTOMAX/PROFIMAX have established themselves as global brands and stand for outstanding additives and system cleaners, “Made in Germany”.
AUTOMAX/PROFIMAX are the brands of the international group of companies GAT (Gesellschaft für fuel and automobile technology mbH & Co. KG), which were specially developed for the end consumer market in 2014.
AUTOMAX/PROFIMAX stand for high-quality products that have been specially designed for distribution via retail channels such as petrol stations and e-commerce. AUTOMAX/PROFIMAX processes and products are TÜV-certified and tested by recognized laboratories and institutions. The product range with the core competence of cleaning, care and maintenance is constantly being expanded and adapted to the changes in the market. AUTOMAX/PROFIMAX have established themselves as global brands and stand for outstanding additives and system cleaners, “Made in Germany”.

BLOG

DEBUG: Cache is NOT active
DEBUG: try to retieve this url: https://gat-international.de/wp-json/wp/v2/posts?per_page=1
DEBUG: wp_remote_get to https://gat-international.de/wp-json/wp/v2/posts?per_page=1
DEBUG: arguments: Array ( [timeout] => 5 [headers] => Array ( [Authorization] => Bearer https://gat-international.de/wp-json/wp/v2/posts?per_page=1 ) [sslverify] => )
DEBUG: success getting URL

DEBUG: api-answer:
Inspect JSON: Copypaste (click in box, Strg-A marks all, then insert into clipboard) the JSON from the following box to https://jsoneditoronline.org):

DEBUG: basenode: no basenode defined
DEBUG: template:

DEBUG:
LEAVE function checkType // depth: 1 // result: Blog
// returnHTMLinsideProc: Blog

DEBUG: result:

Blog

Autopromotec Bologna

International dealers, suppliers and companies in the fields of vehicle equipment and tools for the automotive industry will come together at Autopromotec 2022 in the

read more »

GAT.GOES.HYBRID.

We have been successfully represented on the international market with our HYBRID products since 2018, showing that we can quickly adapt to market developments.

read more »

GAT expands its product range

In 2 and 4-stroke engines, certain engine components tend to accumulate operational combustion residues. However, a clean fuel system is a prerequisite for powerful combustion and efficient engine operation.

read more »

logo automax
logo-automax1
logo-automax1

Additive und Systemreiniger

MAX UP
YOUR CAR

UNSERE SYSTEME

ÜBER UNS

AUTOMAX/PROFIMAX sind die im Jahre 2014 speziell für den Endverbrauchermarkt entwickelten Marken der international agierenden Unternehmensgruppe GAT (Gesellschaft für Kraftstoff- und Automobiltechnologie mbH & Co. KG).
 
AUTOMAX/PROFIMAX stehen für qualitativ hochwertige Produkte, die eigens für den Vertrieb über Einzelhandelskanäle, wie Tankstellen und E-Commerce konzipiert wurden sind. Die Prozesse sowie die Produkte von AUTOMAX/PROFIMAX sind TÜV-zertifiziert und von anerkannten Laboren und Institutionen geprüft. Die Produktpalette mit der Kernkompetenz Reinigung, Pflege und Wartung wird stetig erweitert und an die Veränderungen am Markt angepasst. AUTOMAX/PROFIMAX haben sich als globale Marken etabliert und stehen für herausragende Additive und Systemreiniger, „Made in Germany“.
AUTOMAX/PROFIMAX sind die im Jahre 2014 speziell für den Endverbrauchermarkt entwickelten Marken der international agierenden Unternehmensgruppe GAT (Gesellschaft für Kraftstoff- und Automobiltechnologie mbH & Co. KG).
 
AUTOMAX/PROFIMAX stehen für qualitativ hochwertige Produkte, die eigens für den Vertrieb über Einzelhandelskanäle, wie Tankstellen und E-Commerce konzipiert wurden sind. Die Prozesse sowie die Produkte von AUTOMAX/PROFIMAX sind TÜV-zertifiziert und von anerkannten Laboren und Institutionen geprüft. Die Produktpalette mit der Kernkompetenz Reinigung, Pflege und Wartung wird stetig erweitert und an die Veränderungen am Markt angepasst. AUTOMAX/PROFIMAX haben sich als globale Marken etabliert und stehen für herausragende Additive und Systemreiniger, „Made in Germany“.

BLOG

DEBUG:Cache (=Zwischenspeichern) ist nicht aktiv
DEBUG:try to retieve this url: https://gat-international.de/wp-json/wp/v2/posts?per_page=1
DEBUG: wp_remote_get to https://gat-international.de/wp-json/wp/v2/posts?per_page=1
DEBUG: Argumente: Array ( [timeout] => 5 [headers] => Array ( [Authorization] => Bearer https://gat-international.de/wp-json/wp/v2/posts?per_page=1 ) [sslverify] => )
DEBUG: URL wurde erfolgreich geladen

DEBUG:API-Antwort:
Prüfe JSON: Kopiere den Inhalt des folgenden Kastens in die Zwischenablage (klicke in den Kasten, Strg-A markiert den Text im Kasten, bitte dann in Zwischenablage kopieren) und dann in https://jsoneditoronline.org):

DEBUG:basenode: no basenode defined
DEBUG:template:

DEBUG:
Verlasse Funktion, prüfe Typ // depth: 1 // result: Blog
// returnHTMLinsideProc: Blog

DEBUG:Ergebnis:

Blog

Autopromotec Bologna

Auf der Autopromotec 2022 im Exhibition Center Bologna kommen internationale Händler, Lieferanten und Unternehmen der Bereiche Kfz-Ausrüstung und Werkzeuge für die Automobilindustrie zusammen. Die Messe bietet die Gelegenheit

Weiterlesen »

GAT.GOES.HYBRID.

Bereits seit 2018 sind wir erfolgreich mit unseren HYBRID Produkten am internationalen Markt vertreten und zeigen damit, dass wir uns den Entwicklungen auf dem Markt zügig anpassen können.

Weiterlesen »

GAT erweitert seine Produktpalette

Bei 2 und 4 Takt Motoren neigen bestimmte Motorenkomponenten verstärkt dazu, betriebsbedingte Verbrennungsrückstände anzulagern. Ein sauberes Kraftstoffsystem ist jedoch Voraussetzung für eine kraftvolle Verbrennung und einen effizienten Motorlauf.

Weiterlesen »